New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friends with exploration.

Pretty. Simple. Looking for a woman to hang with and I allow me to explore. Attraction a must.

I am about 5'3". 10 lbs. Kean yet athletic lookibg. Super clean. My place is completely available. I have no car.

I have pics and can share...

Message me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Pretty tame here. Prefer closed door privacy.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?At a wedding.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size32 / 70
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Our first dateA few beers... we click, back to my place?

Fetishes

FetishesOther

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, but I want to try it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNot my thing

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyA woman. I want to exploring all the touches of and to touch a woman. All of her.